Mail Order Phone:
Manchester Superstore:
Store Hours:
0161-902-3026
0161-998-8523
Click for Store Hours
Home > News & Information > Store Information > Contact & Hours

Contact & Hours

Categories

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday - 20th December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 21st December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday - 22nd December 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday - 23rd December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday - 24th December -- CLOSED --
Thursday - 25th December -- CLOSED --
Friday - 26th December -- CLOSED --


Saturday - 27th December 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 28th December 11:00 - 16:00
Monday - 29th December 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday - 30th December 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday - 31st December -- CLOSED --
Thursday - 1st January -- CLOSED --
Friday - 2nd January 09:00 - 17:00


Manchester Store - Shop & Displays

Address Phone & Fax Opening Hours
Camperlands
Leestone Road
Sharston Industrial Area
Manchester
M22 4RN
General Enquiries: 0161-998-8523
  0161-998-3467
Trailer Tents: 0161-902-3020
Fax: 0161-946-1383
Monday: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 16:00

Mail Order - Office Only

Address Phone & Fax Opening Hours
Camperlands
Leestone Road
Sharston Industrial Area
Manchester
M22 4RN
Orders:  0161-902-3026
Enquiries:   
Fax:  0161-946-1383
Monday: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Out of Hours / E-mail Contact

Not sure who to contact? Use our Contact Form to get in touch.